Machon Mizrachi

The Mizrachi Academy for Advanced Education

 

The Machon is launching with four live and interactive diverse courses:

Israel in the Parasha with Sivan Rahav Meir (Sundays, 45 min, at 8:30am CDT, 9:30am EDT, 4:30pm Israel, starting October 17)

Israel: Democracy on Steroids with Gil Hoffman (Tuesdays, 1 hour, at 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 9pm Israel, starting October 19)

Sibling and Spousal Relationships in Sefer Bereishit with Rabbanit Shani Taragin (Wednesdays, 1 hour, at 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 9pm Israel, starting November 17)

Shemitta Explained with Rav Yosef Zvi Rimon (Sundays, 45 min, at 7:30am CST, 8:30am EST, 3:30pm Israel, starting November 21)

Click to register and pay

 

Each course consists of four sessions and each four-session course costs $100.

For enquiries and/or to dedicate a lecture or series in memory of a loved one or to mark a special occasion, please write to machon@mizrachi.org.

Limited places on each course | Enquiries: machon@mizrachi.org