Amos part 5 – by Rabbanit Shani Taragin

Rabbanit Shani Taragin and the Mizrachi Tanach Study Center present a fascinating audio series on the 12 minor prophets. Originally presented at

To see all of the shiurim in this collection, click here

Write a comment:

Your email address will not be published.

© 2024 World Mizrachi

Follow us: